Tim Curran—advertising@midcountymemo.com—Publisher/Advertising
Darlene Vinson—editor@midcountymemo.com—Department Editor
Jack Rushall—jack@midcountymemo.com—Feature Reporter
Derek Andersen—Derek@midcountymemo.com—Reporter
Pat MacAodha—pat@midcountymemo.com—Contributor
Debbie McWilliams—debbie@midcountymemo.com—Layout/Design/Web