Tim Curran—advertising@midcountymemo.com—Publisher/Advertising
Darlene Vinson—editor@midcountymemo.com—Department Editor
Jerri Cuerden—jerri@midcountymemo.com—Feature Reporter
Jim Stewart—jim@midcountymemo.com—Reporter
Pat MacAohda—pat@midcountymemo.com–Reporter
Debbie McWilliams—debbie@midcountymemo.com—Layout/Design/Web